Posts: 364360 Topics: 14636 LOGIN

Home >> Fakers, spammers and scammers >> Look out for nastena777

03.10.2008, 22:44 quote

jenkooo
jenkooo Joined: 01 Oct 2008 Posts: 16 Location: United Kingdom, England, Lincolnshire
View user's profile Visit poster's website

Well I got a message in my inbox, thought somebody wanted to get to know me and I was confronted with this...

"Hello my name is Anastasiya. I live in the city Zelenodolsk Rossia. I like your information. I really want to find a unique love! But I would like to get acquainted with you closer. Does it work? If I'm interested in you. If you're looking for a long and serious relationship, write me at the e-mail: *e-mail address taken out by me* I hope that you will answer me. Excuse me please, if I have violated your calm. I look forward to your letter!"

Needless to say I was not too happy Razz

Just thought I would let you all know about another one of these scams/hacks or whatever it is

 

04.10.2008, 00:29 quote

Chet24
Chet24 Joined: 20 Mar 2007 Posts: 10735 Location: United Kingdom, England, London
View user's profile Visit poster's website

The usual Russian scammer routine Sad
_________________
Harder | Faster | Stronger | Better

 
 
Jump to:

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

 
Sedo - Domains kaufen und verkaufen das Projekt flirtbox.com steht zum Verkauf etracker Web-Controlling statt Logfile-Analyse