Posts: 324238 Topics: 12882 LOGIN

Home >> Fakers, spammers and scammers >> Jesshill

03.09.2007, 13:45 quote

Jimi23
Jimi23 Joined: 18 Jun 2007 Posts: 24 Location: United Kingdom, England, London
View user's profile Visit poster's website

I'm certain she's fake... here's the message I got from here...

"hi, want to chat on msn? hope you do. my addy is jesshill_1@hotmail.co.uk, hope to chat xXx"

Then when I added her on msn she started sending me loads of pictures which were meant to be her and asked me to go on cam..
I told her to prove it was her by taking a picture of her next the the msn conversation but she replied that she had no camera... Very Happy then I called her a "sick bastard" and "she" left saying "I don't need to take this".

Definitely a fake.

 

03.09.2007, 15:43 quote

Anonymous

Yep ... sounds like a fake to me

 
 
Jump to:

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum