Posts: 431609 Topics: 22589 LOGIN

Home >> Fakers, spammers and scammers >> Fake/Scam alert

30.07.2011, 02:10 quote

scriptwriter

SONIALOVE5

"Hello. I'm very happy to meet you, Compliments of the day! How are you ? hope you are doing well, I am Sonia,A lovely girl, I am looking for a reliable and trusted person. I believe we can get acquainted, so if it interests you, please reach me back here for further communications. I stop here awaiting your responds. Please get back to me so that I will send my photo to you and tell you more about my self. A good friendship is the foundation build on other relative things to come. and i also have a lot to discous with you May God bless you as I wait impatiently to read from you.. Regards, Sonia sonia.wassa84@yahoo.com THANKS,"

 

31.07.2011, 18:03 quote

blueeyes61

scriptwriter wrote:
HERE WE GO AGAIN - LOOKS LIKE HE GOT THE GENDER WRONG FOR THE RECIPIENT OF HIS CUT/PASTE MESSAGE:

Male Member: Adamphill ( 48 ) - from USA, Orange Grove, Texas, orange

"OmG!!! You look extremely beautiful. I must say this.. God was in a good mode on the day he created you..lol. Well I just browse you profile and I can't just leave without saying Hi. Am just a nice guy looking for a nice lady. I will like to correspond with you and get to know you better if you don't mind. Hoping to hearing from you soon.. Stay well Adams"





I was stupid enough to give him my email adress...
he kept hunting me with pics of his daughter??,he told me he was devorced, the other day he was a widower,found 2 facebookaccounts,adamsphill and reliable adams,when i told him he deleted me from msn,facebookaccounts are still there... Exclamation

 

31.07.2011, 18:06 quote

blueeyes61

scriptwriter wrote:
HERE WE GO AGAIN - LOOKS LIKE HE GOT THE GENDER WRONG FOR THE RECIPIENT OF HIS CUT/PASTE MESSAGE:

Male Member: Adamphill ( 48 ) - from USA, Orange Grove, Texas, orange

"OmG!!! You look extremely beautiful. I must say this.. God was in a good mode on the day he created you..lol. Well I just browse you profile and I can't just leave without saying Hi. Am just a nice guy looking for a nice lady. I will like to correspond with you and get to know you better if you don't mind. Hoping to hearing from you soon.. Stay well Adams"





I was stupid enough to give him my email adress...
he kept hunting me with pics of his daughter??,he told me he was devorced, the other day he was a widower,found 2 facebookaccounts,adamsphill and reliable adams,when i told him he deleted me from msn,facebookaccounts are still there... Exclamation

 

31.07.2011, 22:29 quote

scriptwriter

This site is now 75%+ fakes and completely ruined, so try doing what I've done and just give up on messaging anyone on here for a potential relationship. Saves all the aggrovation in dealing with criminal scum.

 

01.08.2011, 08:32 quote

blueeyes61

scriptwriter wrote:
This site is now 75%+ fakes and completely ruined, so try doing what I've done and just give up on messaging anyone on here for a potential relationship. Saves all the aggrovation in dealing with criminal scum.



you are so right,but when your from another country you dont know all that,and i wasnt looking for a relationship,thought his message was very overdone but most man from the usa do that...

 

01.08.2011, 14:50 quote

scriptwriter

Speaking of the USA:

From: Spejennie (28 ) from Iraq, , Baghdad

"Hello Dear, Greetings to you in the name of our Almighty Allah, can we talk? My name is Jennie B American army,i am working under the military unit here in Baghdad Iraq,i want to share something very important with you, if you don't mind send me your email address for us to have conversation through email or contact me through my via email address {ArmySpeJennieBaez@usa.com} Regards, USA Army"

 

07.08.2011, 00:18 quote

scriptwriter

obrenda79:

"whtsup, how u doing,am Brenda new on here and looking for a serious person that wants to start a serious conversation, not here for games or to play around, well am sorry if my email is offensive,and hope you dont mind me knowing more abt you .. take good care of yourself and i will love to hear back from you ........i will like to chat with you more and better so we an get to know each other better .. what is ur yahoo i.d so we can chat on there or you hook me up on my .. obrenda79@yahoo.com.... and i dont mind if i could get ur mobile number so i will text you better as well......"

 

10.08.2011, 13:52 quote

scriptwriter

Member: nafanamis

"Hello. How are you feeling? My name is Anya I decided to write you. I think that we can become friends or more than just friends. If you want to start our communication my e-mail anytkaannya@yahoo.de. If you answer me then I'll write more about yourself and send photos."

 

10.08.2011, 16:58 quote

handsel
handsel Joined: 18 Mar 2009 Posts: 2254 Location: United Kingdom, England, West Midlands
View user's profile Visit poster's website

scriptwriter wrote:
Member: nafanamis
... If you answer me then I'll write more about yourself and send photos."

She's going to tell you about yourself?
And send you photos of yourself!
God, scriptwriter, this one has had you under surveillance! Razz
_________________
Give me golf clubs, fresh air and a beautiful partner, and you can keep the clubs and the fresh air.
(Jack Benny)

 

12.08.2011, 16:44 quote

cyanidetea1993

Blue hair, ea? Heshe's stealing my identity Crying or Very sad

 

15.08.2011, 18:28 quote

scriptwriter

Member: Lickmeplz40
Female seeking Female (Lesbian)
About me: I am looking for someone who can be a friend with benifits ONLY. I am with a man and he is all for me finding a special friend to be with. must be clean and shaved, 420 friendly. The picture is of me and my bf but he will not be involved in any way unless it is with a bisexual couple male/female only.

Message: "Hello, How are you and i hope you doing great...Well, am called Staners from US Florida, Also am new to this site and don't know how to use it..Am single and looking for a serious man who i can love and get to spend the rest of my life with..Someone who i can trust, care and love so much that is willing to bear me kids and build a good and caring family with me...So if you are interested, reply back now okay...Don't be afraid to reply cause who knows, we might be soul mates !!!"

Up for grabs NOW! Hands up anybody interested...?!

 

20.08.2011, 02:07 quote

scriptwriter

Member: aida4u

Hello my Dear,

My name is Aida, i am interested in your profile that i saw today in this dating site and i will like to know you better for a good relationship that can lead us higher.

I am fair in complexion, 69kg and 170cm. Please reply me to this my personal email [aida4ahmedx3@hotmail.com] so that i can send you my photos and tell you more about myself, i believe that we can move from here to a greater level.

But remember that Distance, Age, Colour, Language, Religion, and Country does not necessarily matters in a true relationship, but what matters most is our LOVE to each other.

So i am waiting for your reply as soon as you receive this mail and read it because i have something very IMPORTANT and URGENT to tell you.

Thanks,
Aida.

 

20.08.2011, 08:37 quote

manxgirl43

scriptwriter wrote:
Member: aida4u

So i am waiting for your reply as soon as you receive this mail and read it because i have something very IMPORTANT and URGENT to tell you.

Thanks,
Aida.


...my uncle has promised me $1 million but i need a British bank account for it to be sent to. Hurry my LOVE we only have till the end of August to do this as he has telling me i am not having the money after this time.
Smile

 
 
Jump to:

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum