Posts: 436771 Topics: 21978 LOGIN

Home >> Fakers, spammers and scammers >> A possible fake

06.07.2007, 13:32 quote

smittyuk
smittyuk Joined: 23 May 2007 Posts: 34 Location: United Kingdom, England, East Yorkshire
View user's profile Visit poster's website

lol this person is back yet AGAIN

http://www.flirtbox.co.uk/dating/fewmoments824.html

 

06.07.2007, 19:06 quote

Anonymous

I think shes after you Smitty Laughing

 

08.07.2007, 23:17 quote

katie6

dnt think this person is a faker but just thought their pics where funny
http://www.flirtbox.co.uk/dating/heatherinboots.html

 

09.07.2007, 09:31 quote

Anonymous

katie6 wrote:
dnt think this person is a faker but just thought their pics where funny
http://www.flirtbox.co.uk/dating/heatherinboots.html


Hee hee ...really funny Laughing

 

11.07.2007, 00:19 quote

justb
Joined: 25 May 2007 Posts: 696 Location: United Kingdom, Northern Ireland, Down
View user's profile Visit poster's website

katie6 wrote:
dnt think this person is a faker but just thought their pics where funny
http://www.flirtbox.co.uk/dating/heatherinboots.html


see thats not fair. now i'm gonna be on "her" visitors list. Embarassed
_________________

 

14.07.2007, 11:41 quote

eckythump
eckythump Joined: 29 Jun 2007 Posts: 20 Location: United Kingdom, England, Greater Manchester
View user's profile Visit poster's website

katie6 wrote:
dnt think this person is a faker but just thought their pics where funny
http://www.flirtbox.co.uk/dating/heatherinboots.html


cheers for that. you made my day. NOT

 

27.07.2007, 19:49 quote

Anonymous

this is a fake profile because it has a link on its profile to an escort agency in london

http://www.flirtbox.co.uk/dating/s6x66com.html

 
 
Jump to:

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum